LONDONDERRY — Incumbents and newcomers have signed up to run for Londonderry state representative and state convention delegate positions.

Londonderry's District 5 has seven state representatives. Those filing to run for positions in the September primary election on Sept. 8 and hoping to make the November ballot are:

Republican/state representative: Incumbents seeking another term are David Lundgren, Betsy McKinney, Al Baldasaro, Doug Thomas, Sherman Packard and Tom Dolan. Other Republicans running in the primary are Wayne D. MacDonald and Moira Ryan.

Democrat/state representative: Incumbent Anne Warner is seeking another term, along with Mack Leathurby, Ted Combes, Luisa Piette, Martha Smith, Paul Skudlarek and Robin Skudlarek.

Delegate to Republican convention: Candidates are Judith A. Baldasaro, Kristine Perez, Elizabeth A. Thomas, Roger Fillio, Janet Huttula, John E. Loker, Joseph M. Gagnon, Ludwig Haken, Sandy Geisler and Moira Ryan.

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you