GOP incumbents move on to November ballot

TIM JEAN/Staff photoDerry residents walks past a new voter registration tent before voting in state primary election in New Hampshire at Calvary Bible Church.

DERRY — A list of GOP incumbent state representatives for District 6 will move on to the November general election ballot in Derry.

In unofficial primary election results, those earning a spot in November are incumbents David Love, 2,238 votes; John Potucek, 1,664 votes; Katherine Prudhomme O’Brien, 1,580 votes; Phyllis Katsakiores, 1,539 votes; David Milz, 1,421 votes, and Stephen Pearson, 1,440 votes.

Also earning a spot on the November ballot are Republicans Anne Copp, 1,523 votes; Erica Layon, 1,647 votes;  Mary Ann Kimball, 1,362, and Richard Tripp, 1,336.

Those not making the final GOP 10 were Thomas Cardon, 1,308 votes; Rebecca Nevin, 1,241 votes; Lauren LaMarsh, 1,185 votes, and Lorraine Lindenberg, 1,135 votes.

Ten uncontested Democratic state representative candidates will also move on to the November ballot.

They include incumbent Mary Eisner, Thomas Wood, Amy Dattner-Levy, Paul Doolittle, Owen Ingram, Michelle Sawyer Moge, Erin Spencer, Mary Till, Beatrice Vargas, and Johnathan West.

Derry’s November 3 general election will have one polling location at Pinkerton Academy. All four of the town’s voting districts will cast ballots there.



This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you