, Derry, New Hampshire


April 24, 2014


The following local residents made the dean’s list for the fall 2013 semester at Rochester Institute of Technology:

Trevor Creed of Londonderry, Paul Curtin of Londonderry, Christina Di Salvo of Derry, Breanna Dionne of Auburn, Samuel Falconer of Derry, Schuyler Martin of Londonderry, Andreas Roalsvig of Derry, Erin Twombly of Londonderry, Michael Whelton of Londonderry.

The following Derry residents have received degrees from Simmons College in Boston: Amber Indoccio, Christina Cozzone, Katherine Kelly.

The following Derry residents earned dean’s list recognition for the summer 2013 semester at Wentworth Institute of Technology: Jeffrey Guilherme, Jaymes Larkin, Kimberly Silva, Ryan Sullivan.

James Dunn and Devin Ingersoll, both of Londonderry, were inducted into Stonehill College’s Lambda Epsilon Sigma Honor Society.

Text Only | Photo Reprints

Latest News