, Derry, New Hampshire


June 26, 2014

Seven will enter Pinkerton Hall of Fame

DERRY — Pinkerton Academy has announced its newest inductees into the school’s Hall of Fame.

The seven names were announced at Pinkerton’s commencement ceremony June 16.

All will be honored in a special ceremony in September.

Those being inducted in the 2014 Hall of Fame are: Gillian Abramson, Class of 1976, currently serving as supervisory justice of Hillsborough Superior Court; David Brown, Class of 1991, athlete, longtime mentor and teacher in Derry; Charles Myette, Class of 1967, student leader and athlete, longtime champion of environment issues; Lani Buskey, Class of 1998, student leader, athlete, currently teaches English at Pinkerton; Nichole Bukowski, Class of 1997, all-time leading Pinkerton goal scorer in field hockey, teacher and mentor for inner city youth; Paul Cino, Class of 1979, all-American lacrosse athlete, West Point graduate, creator of Windham youth program; and Brewster Bartlett, dedicated faculty member at Pinkerton for more than 40 years, Students for Environmental Action advisor, recipient of National Science Foundation award.

Text Only | Photo Reprints

Latest News