, Derry, New Hampshire


December 12, 2013

Derry honors its own with holiday luncheon

Town staff honored for years of service.

DERRY — The town honored its own at the annual holiday luncheon Dec. 6.

Town employees were celebrated for various lengths of service to the town.

Those receiving honors included:

Five years of service: Robert Corwin, Shawn O’Donaghue, Paul Parella and Adam Petkus, police; Kerrin Harrison, tax collector office; Florent Martineau, Jacqueline Plunkett and Timothy St. Gelais, public works; and Paul Raiche, public health.

Ten years of service: Christopher Belvin, Ryan Bump, James Hoffman, George Klauber and Thomas Porter, fire department; Christine Carlson, Benjamin Doyle, Scott Tompkins, police.

Fifteen years of service: Joel Jackson, Kevin Jackon, police; Jason Hall, Gregory Mattson, William Rutherford and Derek Tunberg, fire department; Joseph Agrusso, John Campbell, John Lahey and Deborah Pratt, public works.

Twenty years of service: Richard Fisher, fire; Kennedy Richard and Frank Stoncius, police; and Deborah Mailloux, public works/recreation.

Twenty-five years of service: Joyce Chadwell, Daniel Komenda and Christina Power, police; Susan Conroy, assessing; and William Sheedy, fire.

Text Only | Photo Reprints

Latest News