, Derry, New Hampshire



Cub Scout Pack 402 recently held its Arrow of Light Ceremony, where nine Webelo 2 Scouts received their Arrow of Light Award and crossed over to Boy Scouts. Pictured holding their Arrow of Light plaques are, front, from left, William Knapp, Jacob Bilodeau, Gavin Holloway, Henry Hood; middle, from left, Ryan Golabiewski, Nicholas Sciarappa, Aidan Patt, Alexander Mayo, Nicholas Renaldi; back, from left, Webelo Den Leader Deb Renaldi, guest speaker Harry Burnham and Assistant Cubmaster Robert Golabiewski.

Latest News